Who's Who

Staffing - September 2021

Mr Fallon (HT)

Mrs Swaddle (DHT) 

Senior Leadership Team also includes:

Mrs Denton SENCO (Deputy DSL) TLR, Miss Earl TLR, Mrs Long TLR, and Miss Hetherington TLR


Miss Stoves


Miss Hetherington

Year 1

Mrs Earl (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday AM) & Miss Tawse (Wednesday PM, Thursday, Friday)

Year 2

Mrs Long (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday PM) &

Mrs Denton SENCO

(Wednesday AM, Thursday, Friday)

Year 3

Miss Kinnear

Year 4

Mr Galley

Year 5

Mr Baines

Year 6

Miss Ballabanaj

PPA Teacher

Mrs Brachtvogel

Year 5/6 Mathematics Intervention Support Teacher

Mr Butler

Music Teachers:

Years 1 – 4

Miss Connon

Years 5 – 6


Mr Davies (also includes peripatetic music tuition throughout KS2 for strings, guitar, and piano)

Teaching Assistants:

HLTA - Mr Smith (Year 6)

Mrs Callaghan (Year 1)

HLTA - Mrs Blakey (Year 4)

Miss Connon (Year 6)

HTLA – Mrs Miley (Early Literacy Support)

Mrs Dunbar (Year 2)

Miss Pearson (Nursery)

Mrs Somers (Year 3)

Miss Molloy (Year 5)


Teaching Assistant Apprentices:

Miss Coates

Level 3 Supporting Teaching and Learning

Miss Lumley

Level 3 Early Years’ Educator

School Counsellor Support:

Laura Longworth

Fern Richardson


School Business Manager:

Miss Celardi

Office Administrative Assistant:

Miss Preti

Lunchtime Supervisors:

Mrs Wilson (Senior)

Miss Bartell

Mrs A Brown

Mrs Dale

Miss Embleton

Mrs Fairbairn

Ms Westerby

Miss R Brown

Breakfast Club Supervisors:

Mrs Blakey, Mrs Dunbar, Mrs Horner and Mrs Somers

After-School Supervisors:

Mrs Dunbar and Mrs Somers


Mrs Cunningham

Mrs Horner

Site Manager:

Mr Watson



Mr Fallon (HT)

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Seconded to Bishop Bewick Catholic Education Trust two days a week

Educational Visits

Mrs Swaddle (DHT)





Designated Safeguarding Lead

Religious Education, Catholic Life and Prayer and Liturgy

SEND Operational

Early Career Framework Facilitator for University College, London

NQT Induction Lead

Music (Miss Connon and Miss Kinnear shadow music support)

Mrs Denton (TLR)

SEND Strategic

THRIVE Practitioner

Classroom Inclusion

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Long (TLR)



(Miss Tawse shadow phonics leader support)

Mrs Earl (TLR)


Early Career Mentor for Early Career Teachers

Miss Hetherington (TLR)

Early Years

Relationships and Health Education

Early Career Mentor for Early Career Teachers

Miss Ballabanaj


Modern Foreign Languages: French

Mr Baines


Computing and Home Learning

Physical Education (Miss Stoves shadow PE subject and Tapestry support)

Mrs Brachtvogel


Design Technology

Mr Galley



Sacramental Preparation (Mr Smith Sacramental Preparation support)

Miss Tawse

Agent for Change Lead